Artist Works


2018 Prize Winners


Sponsored by The Bendigo Bank Daylesford 

Phillip Edwards –  Shaping of a new Season

$1000 Best Traditional

Sponsored by The Advocate 

Heather McKean – Mt Tarrengower


$1000 Best Non-Traditional

Sponsored by That Bargain Place

Susan Graham – Alice Asleep

$250 Best Landscape

sponsored by Hockingstuart

Bruce Ramage – Harcourt Hill


$250 Best portrait

sponsored By Jan and Warren Pengilley

Peter Kirk – Cinder 


$250 Best Animalia

sponsored by  Daylesford Equestrian

Anita Bainbridge – The Smiling Goat


 $250 Best Nude

sponsored by Springs Medical 

Adam Davies – Study after Caravaggio , John the Baptist


$250 Best Abstract

sponsored by That Bargain Place

Keele Breen – Rosey


$250 Best Still Life

Sponsored by Verey Funeral Directors

Susan Clarke – Simply Seven